HOT SHIT

5 Responses to “HOT SHIT”

  1. THIS. IS. HUGE.

  2. I have to agree with you on this one, this ish is ridiculous!

  3. I absolutely love it! It’s so nice to wake up in the morning, go to your charming blog and listen to good music🙂
    Greetings from Poland!

  4. Yo Adele x anyone is good music.
    Say Theophilus I dunno if you read these but you were in Austin not too long ago and had a show at beauty bar. I couldn’t make it due to being broke and not having 15 dollars. But you met my homie Aisha who took pics and went to your hotel. I put her on you. Anyways, when is youre next visit to Austin so I can make sure I have money. Hopefully SXSW.

Leave a Reply

