Flying Over Seas Tour – LONDON

Tour started off in London. New songs. New Look. New Single. New Album.  More post on the way of short journals. personal photos. and most of all Life on the road!


6 Responses to “Flying Over Seas Tour – LONDON”

  1. shitt man..Thats my twin brother, I was there, this gig was AMAZING!

  2. OMG it’s my shoe and my vinyl but how did Miloud end up their?
    anyway cool pic dude.

  3. How the fuck did you guys get vinyl releases? >.>

  4. Sarah-jane Says:

    OMG, I didn’t know you did a show in London, I am literally crying now..!! And was my bday month! I don;t know how I missed that info, I am so pissed!

  5. I can’t believe I missed it! * Tears of a clown*

  6. Tim not just any vinyl releases, we got numbers 1 and 2 out of 50/ *_*

Leave a Reply

