SUMMER DATES!!

6 Responses to “SUMMER DATES!!”

  1. Hey, have you got plans for any shows in London, London?

  2. Tampa, FL Says:

    WHAT! I would have never thought you would come to Tampa! The catch is I’m 17 and you have to be 18 and up to get in, that’s a slap in the face.

  3. WHAT! I would have never thought you would come to Tampa! The catch is I’m 17 and you have to be 18 and up to get in, that’s a slap in the face.
    +1

  4. We need some more shows in the tri-state area. When you coming to Jersey??

  5. NOOO. I’m 17 and its 18 and up..
    WHY are you doing this to me haha…
    I wish I could see this…
    Ugh.

  6. Tampa FL Says:

    @ MARYLAND

    You should still try and go they might not be anal about it. I’m still going.

Leave a Reply

