TL LIVE CONCERT in MIAMI

2 Nights in a row!! DJ set 6/18 and Live Concert 6/19

Bringing some special Guest with me!!! – More info HERE

4 Responses to “TL LIVE CONCERT in MIAMI”

  1. Do you really have to be 21+ to go in?
    Im only 17. And I NEED to go, your music is too awesome for me not to be able to see it.

  2. If you like my stuff, I would love to open for you in Orlando on the 22nd. I live there, and am the best producer in the city, bar none. I would love to kick out some jams, so let me know. And if you have no control over that, my apologies, but life is too short not to take a risk. Peace!

    myspace.com/skyvsbeats

  3. Come to Atlanta, please!

  4. Those r some nasty flyers who’s your designer . Love your music

Leave a Reply

