[WATCH] I WANT YOU

dir by VA$HTIE

2 Responses to “[WATCH] I WANT YOU”

  1. Dear Theophilus & Va$thie,

    Thank you for this. The Renaissance is real. And we’re at the forefront. Your work is providing me, and many others with the inspiration to create compelling art. Stylistically, these visuals relate the essence of “I Want You” while also telling a story.

    Theophilus: We met briefly at SXSW, I handed you a special card. My friends are beginning to believe in you too. Keep up the good work, and let me know if there’s anything I can do to help you in your pursuit.

    Va$htie: You’ve inspired me more than you know. You’ve taught me that you can turn your dreams into a reality, providing us with the ultimate happiness.

    Thank you guys both for your art. You’re both doing a great job. Keep it up.

    Best,

    Max Gibson

  2. Hi

    I would like to interview you. I write here because i didn’t find your email. Can you contact me?

    Thanks
    Fabrizio

Leave a Reply

