Humdrum Town Choreography by Danny Huang

starts at 30secs mark

some really cool kids from Ontario decided to construct some Choreography to “Humdrum Town”

Pretty Fresh

3 Responses to “Humdrum Town Choreography by Danny Huang”

  1. If we’re talking about choreo to your music, I HOPE someone has shown you this:

  2. lanbexx Says:

    Hey, I’m not sure if you have seen this, but watch this link. I realize its one of your older songs, but I think it provides an amazing second aspect to your music.

    If you appreciated it, send me an email. Thanks.

  3. Hey, I’m not sure if you have seen this, but watch this link. I realize its one of your older songs, but I think it provides an amazing second aspect to your music.

    If you appreciated it, send me an email. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

