Life of a Lover

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Life of a Lover – Theophilus London“, posted with vodpod

10 Responses to “Life of a Lover”

  1. at what hour can we expect this mixtape to drop on weds?!?

  2. I love this song and video. I was wondering what ever happened to the “Cold Pillow” video that is my favorite joint and the video disappeared from vimeo like a couple months ago

  3. your video got around fast. i have yet to decide if this awesome or embarrassing haha. either way come back to austin soon.

  4. This is great ive been listening to it all day
    http://www.brokesneakerhead.net

  5. Damn, I cant wait for “I Want You” to drop…talk about COMPLETE non-rubbish.

    And Sarah, I pick choice A: Awesome.

    @vivalablackgirl

  6. video = fail…………..come on… i know you can do better then this..

  7. KNOX ROBINSON IS MY UNCLE
    LUV THE MUSIC
    MET THEOPHILUS IN CHICAGO ON AN ELEVATOR ( WEIRD I KNOW RIGHT)

  8. This video is great!!!!! I posted this on my blog as soon as i seen this video.

  9. to vid..i think she video concept is great. goes so well with the title, I WANT YOU and the fact that she was not aware she was being filmed made it so genuine. just look at her. she never keeps her eyes of him. she is sooo feeling it.

  10. also, Sarah, you should def. think this was awesome! you piqued so much curiosity bywatching you in the video.

Leave a Reply

