‘Flash delirium’ by MGMT : BEST VIDEO EVER?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "‘Flash delirium’ by MGMT", posted with vodpod

6 Responses to “‘Flash delirium’ by MGMT : BEST VIDEO EVER?”

  1. mr wesley johnson Says:

    video is doope.

  2. Jack Pham Says:

    So wierd… I like…

  3. Glad u liked. I was the editor and vfx artist on it.

    This was the one I mentioned to you previously while in Cali. Band of Horses is up next.

    We should work together.
    r

  4. this is SKURRIL. Glad I liked it. I was the viewer and the play-button-presser on it. I should work together.

  5. That was… bizzare.
    But freaking awesome. Reminds me of a way weirder version of “War of the Worlds” for some reason. Better soundtrack though.

Leave a Reply

