[SHOW] SPIKE LEE’S Private Birthday Jam in London

LOL at Watts helping Spike Pronouce my name!

Was an amzaing fun night and also a celebration of  “Do the right thing” 20th Anniversary party!

Flew to London with Spike and Kinda ruined his surprise party in NY (opps) #SpilledTheBeans

2 Responses to “[SHOW] SPIKE LEE’S Private Birthday Jam in London”

  1. This Vid got me in.. I was vibing & singing….just into “I want you” <— that song puts me somewhere else, into some extra other dimension. dope! like every since I bought "This Charming man on iTunes, That & "TnT' have been my zone songs.

  2. Love the way you rock.. your groove is well contagious

Leave a Reply

