BRISTOL DEBUT!

DSC02874DSC02885Arrived in Bristol not knowing what to expect. Although i must add…. I automatically know if i love the city within 5 mins of being present. Im big on awareness and being comfortable…. a simple thing like the weather can blow my whole experience of a city. But in this case everything was on point. People were friendly and the mood of the town was calm and pleasing! I was super ready for the show!

DSC02886DSC028687AM woke up early the next day to prepare for my debut. Got some english breakfast… read some headlines…. and answered some Fan mail. I always have a bit of anxiety before I step on stage. But not to worry these kids were ready for it!

DSC02918DSC02956DSC02947Best show this year for me i think! Jack had an amazing gig as well! We are both stoked for BRIXTON!

Meet Jack Penate…IMG_1346.JPG

One Response to “BRISTOL DEBUT!”

  1. togetherapart Says:

    Dope

Leave a Reply

