Road – Trip to Rotterdam

Im sure i lost a couple brain cells during the 4-day Amsterdam experience. Next stop was Rotterdam. I was looking forward to the drive:::::::::::: I Must confess my dislike for CABDRIVERS. We just don’t mix well. Its not even certain cab dudes!!! its all of em. The Cab atmosphere is just off in my world. blah blah blah. For the first time ever i was cool with one tho. He drove us to Rotterdam for a cheap price. Didn’t play any intense music or ask us about our previous travels. When we arrived in Rotterdam i handed him my cd. Thx Mr. Cab-bro!!

Cabbie
Our Hotel in Rottedam looked like a nursing home/mental center
nursing home
streetcabWe Went for Dinner before the show.. and I was in the Menu!!!
rotter
rotterr

Had some friends from Gremany meet up with us backstage!!!backstageI Admire my Fans!!! + they are always very well dressed!

DSC02088

smileeSMILE

One Response to “Road – Trip to Rotterdam”

Leave a Reply

