SoundChecks and Hotels

Soundchecks and Hotels have a huge bit to do with touring. Its the first thing on my mind when i enter [a] city. I need a good sound and a place to sleep for a nights rest. (laughs) Some soundchecks are smooth and some are not. I Love when the music is cranked up. It tunes me into another world!

Soundchecks and hotels
soundcheck and hotels

I love checking into the 5 star hotels. Its more comfortable and less stress then a two star. lol. I love waking up early on tour and having free breakfast and tea in the hotel. Starts off the day correct. On the other hand some other cites where not so 5 starry…

hotels

hotel

Leave a Reply

