“Im Lovin Dublin”

We drove to Dublin the Next day!! The scenery was breathtaking!!! I forgot sheeps exsited until i heard some baaaahs! The Country side was relaxing. The Mountains and landscape were the wo things i was most intrested in. Plus being in the back seat of a small red car adds more to thee experience.

IMG_0407I Love 5 mins before show time. I get to focus the most for those five mins. I play out everything in my head before it happens. I also love the live clubbling aspect + the vibe i get from the audience thats partying at the same time!

Picture 9



The Next day we went exploring the country!! We hit the beach, Drove thru the mountains, seen Castles etc. We also kicked it on the Gusiness Estates!

Picture 10

Leave a Reply

