The Ability to Save the World is Precious

picture-93
picture-104
picture-111
picture-12
picture-13

2 Responses to “The Ability to Save the World is Precious”

  1. You definately inspire me!

    I really hope my shows are as dope as yours one day. You’re seriously my idol(*pause*, for those on that bullshit).

    I’ve even steez-jacked you Theophil-bounce/kick!

    Seein you do them in that video of your dances put me on it,lmao.

    Keep up the great work. We need it.

  2. Luke of Earl Says:

    You will be really excited when you hear about what’s going on @ L’villi round two…

    I want hear all about the Euro Tour as well

    Stay Cool!

Leave a Reply

